Administration

Contact

Jeff Goodwin
President
jeff@southwestautomated.com

Steve Shain
COO
sshain@southwestautomated.com

Gary Conaway
Regional Vice President – Eastern Division
gary@southwestautomated.com

Mike Wood
IT Support

Kim Hegeman
Accounting Supervisor
khegeman@southwestautomated.com

Diane Davis
Accounts Receivable
diane@southwestautomated.com

Lorna Bailey
Accounts Receivable
lorna@southwestautomated.com

Ivory Goodwin, Jr.
Accounts Payable
igoodwin@southwestautomated.com