SAS Dallas

SAS Dallas
2472 Southwell Rd
Dallas, Texas 75229

Toll Free: 800-299-3222
Local: 214-902-7997
Fax: 214-902-7999

Steve Alsip

Branch Manager
steve@southwestautomated.com

Jaison Conaway

Inside Sales
jaison@southwestautomated.com

Laura Neves
Repairs & Returns
laura@southwestautomated.com

Stephen Himes
Inside Sales
shimes@southwestautomated.com

Taylor Goodwin
Inside Sales
taylor@southwestautomated.com

Mason Conaway
Inside Sales
mason@southwestautomated.com

Brad Parnell
Camera Sales and Support
brad@southwestautomated.com

Mike Wood
IT Support
mwood@southwestautomated.com