SAS Dallas

SAS Dallas
2472 Southwell Rd
Dallas, Texas 75229

Toll Free: 800-299-3222
Local: 214-902-7997
Fax: 214-902-7999

Jaison Conaway 

Branch Manager
jaison@southwestautomated.com

Stephen Himes
Inside Sales
shimes@southwestautomated.com

Taylor Goodwin
Inside Sales
taylor@southwestautomated.com

Dylan Morgan
Inside Sales
dylan@southwestautomated.com

Laura Neves
Inside Sales
laura@southwestautomated.com

Ron Hughes
Repairs and Returns
rhughes@southwestautomated.com

Manuel Cortinas
Camera Sales and Support
mcortinas@southwestautomated.com