Select your nearest branch:

Outside Sales
Jaison Conaway, Outside Sales South
Cell: 214-293-6636, Email: jaison@southwestautomated.com
Nick Weiss, Outside Sales Midwest
Cell: 920-397-9544, Email: nweiss@southwestautomated.com
Brent Erikson, Outside Sales East
Cell: 704-777-7783, Email berikson@southwestautomated.com
Ron Heinz, Outside Sales West
Cell: 702-526-8554, Email: rheinz@southwestautomated.com
Kaleb Smith, Outside Sales Northwest
Cell: 307-274-7953, Email: ksmith@southwestautomated.com

 

CCTV Sales
Aaron Thomas, CCTV Regional Sales Manager – Central
Cell: 512-963-0177, Email: athomas@southwestautomated.com
Morgan Miller, CCTV Regional Sales Manager – East
Cell: 229-881-2162, Email: mmiller@southwestautomated.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SAS Corporate Headquarters
14114 N. Dallas Pkwy,
Suite 265
Dallas, TX 75380

Phone: 214-902-7995

SAS Corporate Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802615
Dallas, TX 75380

More Information

SAS Video Surveillance Sales & Support
2545 Merrell Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75229
Toll-Free: 800-299-3222
More Information